Search Greater Glenview Real Estate

 Meet Team V

 

 

Vittoria Logli, MBA | Realtor

Vittoria@atproperties.com

847-810-8438

Click here for agent bio

 

Sonia Cisternino | Realtor

Sonia@atproperties.com

847-445-7477

Click here for agent bio

 Evan Fitzgerald

Evan Fitzgerald | Realtor

evanfitzgerald@atproperties.com

312-453-7758

Click here for agent bio

 

Stephanie Oh | Realtor

Stephanieo@atproperties.com

847-660-4466

Click here for agent bio

 

Lidia Grygutis | Realtor

LidiaG@atproeprtiesl.com

847-660-4466

Click here for agent bio

 

Lia Larson

847-810-8438

teamvsells@atproperties.com

 

Celia Parrot | Feathered Homes

celia@featheredhomes.com

847-650-6389

Click here for bio

 

Zachary Sims, PC | Attorney

simslawoffice2400@att.net

847-486-9295

Click here for bio

   

Becky Kadel | Consider It Done

becky@consideritdonechicago.com

847-207-1129

Click here for bio